Campus Committees

A number of campuswide committees include a staff representative to serve on the committee and provide input from a staff perspective. If you are interested in representing the Staff Association on any of these campus committees, email staffassociation@ucsd.edu.

UC San Diego Campus Committee Staff Assoc. Representative Email Term Ends
Advisory Committee on Sustainability Mark Ortiz m1ortiz@ucsd.edu 10/31/2016
  Roxanne Farkas rfarkas@ucsd.edu 10/31/2016
Bookstore Advisory Committee Jackie Holmes jholmes@ucsd.edu 10/31/2016
Campus Council on Climate, Equity and Inclusion Ebonee Williams (voting), Annie Flagger & Kafele Kalifanti (ex-officio) ebwilliams@ucsd.edu 10/31/2017
Campus/Community Planning Committee (C/CPC) Nathan Maselli nmaselli@ucsd.edu 10/31/2016
Faculty and Staff Assistance Program Advisory Committee LaWana Richmond lrichmond@ucsd.edu 10/31/2017
Institutional Biosafety Committee Scott T Barton stbarton@ucsd.edu 10/31/2016
Laser Safety Alma Rosa Mendoza armendoza@ucsd.edu 10/31/2016
Radiation Safety Committee Open    
Service and People Oriented Culture Committee Billiekai Boughton bboughton@ucsd.edu 7/1/2016
Sports Facilities Advisory Board (SFAB) Heidi Carty hcarty@ucsd.edu 7/1/2016
Transportation Policy Jennifer Eller jmeller@ucsd.edu 10/31/2016
Chancellor's Advisory Committee on the Status of Women Debbie Centeno dcenteno@ucsd.edu 10/31/2016
Vehicle Accident Review Board Open   10/31/2016
UCSD Advocacy Committee Billiekai Boughton bboughton@ucsd.edu 10/31/2016
University Centers Advisory Board Emily Marx emarx@ucsd.edu 10/31/2015