Skip to main content

Campus Committees

A number of campuswide committees include a staff representative to serve on the committee and provide input from a staff perspective. If you are interested in representing the Staff Association on any of these campus committees, email staffassociation@ucsd.edu.

UC San Diego Campus Committee Staff Assoc. Rep Email Term Ends
Advisory Committee on Sustainability Ken Hall khall@ucsd.edu 10/31/21
Campus/Community Planning Committee (C/CPC) Francisco Salinas frsalinas@ucsd.edu  9/30/21
Chancellor's Advisory Committee on the Status of Women Yvonne Hernandez yrhernandez@ucsd.edu 6/30/21
Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion (EDI) Advisory Council Anthony Keen-Louie cakeen@ucsd.edu 6/30/21
Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion (EDI) Advisory Council Mariela Saldana m4saldana@ucsd.edu 6/30/21
Financial Institutions - Campus Working Group Desiree Hennon dhennon@ucsd.edu 10/31/21
Institutional Biosafety Committee Scott T. Barton stbarton@ucsd.edu 8/31/22
Laser Safety Alma Rosa Mendoza armendoza@ucsd.edu 8/31/21
Radiation Safety Committee Kishore Kotta kkotta@ucsd.edu 10/31/23
Radioactive Drug Research Committee (RDRC) Kishore Kotta kkotta@ucsd.edu Indefinite
Recreation Facilities Advisory Board (RFAB) Heidi Carty hcarty@ucsd.edu 6/30/22
Service and People Oriented Culture Committee Luis Legaspi llegaspi@ucsd.edu 6/30/21
Transportation Advisory Committee Andra Jacques aljacques@ucsd.edu 10/31/20
Transportation Advisory Committee Daniel Carillo (alt.) d6carillo@ucsd.edu 10/31/20
University Centers Advisory Board Emily Trask emtrask@ucsd.edu 6/30/21